The aluminium forging company

BE | Aluschmiede is THE specialist for forgings and their processing from aluminium. We accompany our customers from the design phase through to the production stage. That’s how we ensure a stable production process that is in line with the standards of ISO TS 16949. Our objective is “zero defects”. We work together with international clients in various industrial markets.

BE | Aluschmiede GmbH

The aluminium specialist

BE | Aluschmiede is an organisation which specialises in hot forging customised aluminium parts for various branch applications. Most of the hot forging takes place at highly automated forging facilities on site in Geisingen, where the facilities are designed for medium-sized and large series. The forgings can be subsequently surface-treated in line with a customer’s requirements as well as mechanically treated. It is also possible for parts to be assembled into components.

BE | Aluschmiede stands for unconditional quality, flexibility and optimal service – individual customer care and problem solving are our foremost priorities in our work. We manufacture for well-known producers in Europe and worldwide; they value our precision and reliability along with our know-how in the field of aluminium forging techniques.

Our core competences

Assembly

Assembly of hot forgings into components

Machining

Machined processing of forgings

Hot forging

Hot forging of aluminium alloys for forged parts

Engineering

Optimisation of product design, tools and production processes

Materials

The correct aluminium alloy for your product application

The aluminium forging company

BE | Aluschmiede ist DER Spezialist für Schmiedeteile und deren Bearbeitung aus Aluminium. Wir begleiten unsere Auftraggeber von der Entwurfsphase bis zur Serienreife des Produkts. Dabei sorgen wir für einen stabilen Produktionsprozess nach den Vorgaben der ISO TS 16949. Unser Ziel ist „Zero Defects“. Wir arbeiten mit internationalen Auftraggebern in verschiedenen industriellen Märkten zusammen.

BE | Aluschmiede GmbH

The aluminium specialist

BE | Aluschmiede ist ein Unternehmen welches sich auf das warmschmieden von kundenspezifischen Aluminium-Bauteilen für unterschiedliche Branchenanwendungen spezialisiert hat. Am Standort in Geisingen findet das Warmschmieden größtenteils auf hochautomatisierten Schmiedeanlagen statt, welche für mittelgroße und große Serien ausgelegt sind. Im Anschluss können die Schmiedeteile nach Kundenwunsch oberflächenbehandelt sowie maschinell bearbeitet werden. Auch ist die Montage von Bauteilen zu Komponenten möglich.

BE | Aluschmiede steht für bedingungslose Qualität, Flexibilität und optimalen Service – individuelle Kundenbetreuung und Problemlösungen genießen bei unserer Arbeit tagtäglich oberste Priorität. Wir fertigen für renommierte Hersteller in Europa und auf der ganzen Welt, welche unsere Präzision und Zuverlässigkeit sowie unser Knowhow in Sachen Aluminium-Schmiedetechnik schätzen.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Assembly

Die Montage von warmgeschmiedeten Bauteilen zu Einzelkomponenten

Machining

Die Zerspanende Nachbearbeitung von Schmiedeteilen

Hot forging

Das Warmschmieden von Aluminium-Legierungen zu Schmiedeteilen

Engineering

Optimierung von Produktdesigns, Werkzeugen und Produktionsprozessen

Materials

Die richtige Aluminium-Legierung für Ihre Produktanwendung